Legal Notices and Disclaimer

Identification

Website: www.stock-booking.com
STOCKBOOKING SARL, limited liability company with a share capital of 30.000 euro; Registered seat: 1, place de la Porte Blanche - 67000 STRASBOURG – France;
In course of incorporation in the Company and commercial register of Strasbourg;
NAT N° et APE Code: in course of delivery:
Representative : Nikolina Apostolova-Riehl, Manager ;
Host: OVH SAS, registered seat 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 ROUBAIX – France, website : www.ovh.com
Website conception: Au trente deux, 32, rue des juifs - 67000 STRASBOURG, phone n° +33(0)3.88.18.64.53, website: www.autrentedeux.com

Personal data

No personal data is collected without your knowledge. No personal information is disclosed to third parties without your prior consent.

Personal data collected on the website comes from a voluntary disclosure of information via the forms on this web-site. This data is collected exclusively for internal use of Stockbooking and its partners, for the provision of the information requested or management and sending of the newsletter, performance of the connections and services requested by the User, statistical needs for reporting and in order to improve our services and develop related one.

Personal data can be communicated to users, operating for provision of the services on behalf of the User, in order to put into connection the users and vice versa.

Pursuant to the French law as of 6th of January 1978 on Data Processing, Data Files and Individual Liberties, as further amended, you have a right to access, modify, rectify and delete any data that refers to you.

You can request correction or removal of the data provided by contacting Stockbooking on the above contact details and by sending an email to the following address: contact@stock-booking.com.

To be effective, each request shall be done jointly with a proof of identity. It will be subject to a personalized treatment within maximum 30 days as of its receipt.

Copyright and Intellectual Property

The general structure, as well as texts, photos, pictures and sounds composing this website are the property of Stockbooking. Any reproduction, whether in a whole or in part, and any representation of the substantial content of this website, or one or more of its components, by any process or any mean whatsoever, without express written authorization from Stockbooking, is prohibited and constitutes an infringement which may result to legal proceedings pursuant to article L.335-2 and following of the French Intellectual Property Code or any applicable law.

The information, icons, pictograms, photographs, pictures, texts, video sequences, animated, with or without sound, and other materials on the website are protected by industrial property rights and / or intellectual property as applicable, and Stockbooking is the sole holder, or it is authorized to reproduce and represent them.

Therefore, any reproduction, adaptation, translation and / or modification, of a part or as a whole, or transfer to another site or another type of support are prohibited.

The copy on paper support for private use of these various items and objects of rights is authorized in accordance with Article L122-5 of the French Intellectual Property Code. Notwithstanding, their total or partial reproduction without the prior written consent of Stockbooking is strictly prohibited.

Liability

Stockbooking cannot be held liable for any material errors that may appear in the documents on the website, despite the care taken in the publication. Furthermore, Stockbooking cannot be held liable for information, comments and opinions expressed on the websites or documents to which it points by hyperlinks and it has no editorial control over the last ones. Stockbooking cannot be held responsible for the defective transmission of data due to the various networks of the internet or to incompatibilities due to the User's Browser.

Data processing

Data is hosted in the web host www.stock-booking.com, mentioned above.

The user is the sole responsible for maintaining the identifiers of its user account and related user information in strict confidence and such are kept for the time strictly necessary.

The website uses some extension offered by social networks such as Facebook, LinkedIn, Google+ etc.

Security

Stockbooking commits to secure the data provided and thus to implement means to protect the security and confidentiality of data.
The processing of personal data carried out from the website www.stock-booking.com has been declared to the CNIL under the number.
However, Stockbooking reminds that there is no Internet data transmission that is 100% secure and that Stockbooking and its employees and providers are in no way responsible if data is intercepted and used fraudulently by an unauthorized third party.

Cookies

Stockbooking uses cookies necessary to navigation and operation of the website and our services and cookies identification and audience measurement. These are statistical analysis cookies to know the traffic on the site www.stock-booking.com, to improve the content of the website and to provide a smooth and intuitive user experience on it. By browsing the site, the User accepts the use of cookies policy.

Stockbooking has no access to or control over cookies that advertisers and other third-party sites may have to use. These cookies are subject to the privacy policies of those third parties.

You can always manage cookies and change the settings by going to the "Manage my cookies." You can disable and / or delete cookies by referring to your computer's browser (Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, Safari, etc.) and its "Help" section, present on most of the browsers.

Stockbooking however informs you that disabling cookies severely compromise the benefit of the services offered and recommends you to change your browser settings by taking into account the purpose of the cookies in order to manage cookies close to your expectations.

Mentions légales

Identification

Site internet : www.stock-booking.com
STOCKBOOKING SARL, société à responsabilité limitée au capital social de 30.000 euro ;
Siège social : 1, place de la Porte Blanche - 67000 STRASBOURG – France ;
En cours d’immatriculation au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Strasbourg ;
N° TVA et Code APE : en cours d’obtention :
Représentant : Nikolina Apostolova-Riehl, Gérante ;
Hébergeur : OVH SAS, siège social 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 ROUBAIX – France, site : www.ovh.com
Réalisation : Au trente deux, 32, rue des juifs - 67000 STRASBOURG, tél. +33(0)3.88.18.64.53, site : www.autrentedeux.com

Données personnelles

Aucune information personnelle n’est collectée à votre insu. Aucune information personnelle n’est cédée à un tiers sans votre consentement préalable.

Les données personnelles recueillies sur le site résultent de la communication volontaire d’informations via les formulaires présents sur ce site. Ces données sont exclusivement collectées pour un usage interne de Stockbooking et ses partenaires en vue de la transmission des informations demandées ou gestion de l’envoi de la lettre d’information, réalisation du service demandé par l’Utilisateur, besoins statistiques pour du suivi et pour l’amélioration de nos services et la mise en place de services connexes.

Elles peuvent être communiquées aux les prestataires intervenants au profit de l’Utilisateur pour le but des Services de mise en relation et vice versa. Conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, telle que modifiée, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant.

Vous pouvez demander la rectification ou la suppression des données fournies en contactant Stockbooking aux coordonnées mentionnées ci-dessus et en adressant un courriel à l’adresse électronique suivante : contact@stock-booking.com.

Toute demande devra être accompagnée d’un justificatif d’identité. Elle fera l’objet d’un traitement personnalisé dans un délai de 30 jours maximum de la réception.

Droits d’auteur et propriété intellectuelle

La structure générale, ainsi que les textes, photos, images et sons composant ce site sont la propriété de Stockbooking. Toute reproduction, totale ou partielle, et toute représentation du contenu substantiel de ce site, d’un ou de plusieurs de ses composants, par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans autorisation expresse de Stockbooking, est interdite, et constitue une contrefaçon qui peut donner lieu à des poursuites légales et est sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Les informations, pictogrammes, photographies, images, textes, séquences vidéo, animées sonores ou non, et autres documents présents sur le site Internet sont protégés par des droits de propriété industrielle et/ou intellectuelle, soit que la société Stockbooking en soit le titulaire, soit qu’elle soit autorisée à les reproduire et les représenter.

A ce titre, toute reproduction, représentation, adaptation, traduction et/ou modification, partielle ou intégrale ou transfert sur un autre site ou support sont interdits.

La copie sur support papier à usage privé de ces différents objets de droits est autorisée conformément à l’article L122-5 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Leur reproduction partielle ou intégrale, sans l’accord préalable et écrit de Stockbooking, est strictement interdite.

Responsabilité

Stockbooking ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des erreurs matérielles qui se seraient glissées dans les documents présents sur le présent site, malgré tout le soin apporté à leur publication. Stockbooking ne saurait non plus être tenue pour responsable des informations, propos et opinions émises sur les sites ou les documents vers lesquels elle pointe par des liens hypertexte et dont elle n’a pas la maîtrise éditoriale. Stockbooking ne peut pas plus être tenue pour responsable de la transmission défectueuse des données dues aux divers réseaux de l’Internet ou aux incompatibilités dues au Navigateur de l’Utilisateur.

Traitement de données

Les données sont hébergées chez l’hébergeur du site www.stock-booking.com, mentionné ci-dessus.

Vous êtes seuls responsable de la conservation des identifiants de votre compte d’utilisateur et des informations fournies à cet effet à titre strictement confidentiel et ces derniers sont conservés pendant la durée strictement nécessaire.

Le site utilise certaines extensions proposées par différents réseaux sociaux tels que Facebook, LinkedIn, Google + etc.

Sécurité

Stockbooking s’engage à assurer la sécurité des données fournies et a pour cela a mis en place des mesures de protection de la sécurité et de la confidentialité des données. Le traitement des données à caractère personnel réalisé à partir du site www.stock-booking.com a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la CNIL sous le numéro. Toutefois, Stockbooking rappelle qu'aucune transmission de données sur Internet n'est sécurisée à 100 % et qu’elle n’est en aucun cas tenue responsable, ni ses employés ou fournisseurs, en cas d’interception et d’utilisation frauduleuse par un tiers non autorisé.

Cookies

Stockbooking utilise des cookies nécessaires à la navigation et au fonctionnement du site et de nos services et des cookies d’identification et de mesure d’audience. Il s’agit de cookies d’analyses statistiques pour connaître le trafic sur le site www.stock-booking.com afin d’améliorer le contenu du Site et afin de fournir une expérience utilisateur fluide et conviviale sur notre site. En naviguant sur le site, l’Utilisateur accepte la politique d'utilisation des cookies.

Stockbooking n’a aucun accès ni contrôle sur les cookies que les publicitaires et autres sites tiers peuvent être amenés à utiliser. Ces cookies sont soumis aux politiques de confidentialité de ces tiers.

Vous pouvez à tout moment gérer les cookies et changer les paramètres en vous rendant dans la rubrique «Gérer mes cookies». Vous pouvez désactiver et/ou supprimer les cookies en vous rapportant au navigateur de votre ordinateur (Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, Safari, etc.) et à sa rubrique « aide » présente sur la plupart des navigateurs.

Stockbooking vous informe cependant que la désactivation des cookies compromettrait fortement le bénéfice des services offerts et vous recommande donc de paramétrer votre navigateur en tenant compte de la finalité des cookies afin de gérer les cookies au plus près de vos attentes.